2014 Clio Cup runner up Josh Cook and 2014 Jack Sears Champion Dave Newsham will race for Power Maxed Racing in the 2015 British Touring Car Championship.

Max Power
Max Torque
0 to 60
0 to 100
Max Speed
Wheels and Tyres
Power Maxed
Steel Seal

13th & 14th August 2016

Rounds 19, 20, 21 - Knockhill

Go To Top
This website uses cookies in order to give you the best user experience possible. By continuing to use our website or clicking OK you agree to the use of cookies. If you would like to know more about cookies and how to manage them please view our cookie usage policy.
More Information Ok